For every Pre-Approval receive a $10 Tim's Card

DAVID SKINNER - Your National Neighbourhood Mortgage Broker!

Wednesday
July 30, 2014
1 Year Closed : 2.69 %
3 Year Closed : 2.69 %
5 Year Closed : 2.94 %
FAQ
No Sweat Mortgage
Apply Online
Calculators
News
Links
Testimonials
Rate Club

News


Creating a competitive lending environment - Wednesday, July 02, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

TMG National Breakfast Club Day - what a success! - Friday, May 30, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

TMG The Mortgage Group delivers smiles to Breakfast Club students across Canada - Monday, May 26, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Rent vs. buy revisited - Sunday, May 25, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

10 Ways to Improve Your Credit Score - Friday, May 16, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Is real estate a good investment? The long answer is yes - Friday, April 25, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Why BMOs rate cut is good news for everyone - Monday, March 31, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Gen-Yers and home ownership - Friday, March 21, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

TMG The Mortgage Group Executives Make Hot List for 2014 - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Housing collapse? What housing collapse? - Monday, March 03, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

TMG The Mortgage Group focuses on expansion with three new appointments - Friday, February 14, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

The Volatile Jobs Market - Tuesday, February 11, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Lower loonie may not be so bad - Monday, January 27, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Mortgage stats and you - Wednesday, December 04, 2013
...
 Read Full Article

Good news for interest rates - Monday, November 04, 2013
...
 Read Full Article

Home | Products & Options | FAQ | No Sweat Mortgage | Monthly Specials | Apply Online | Calculators | About me |Rates | News | Links | Testimonials | Rate Club | Contact Me | Privacy Policy

© 2014 www.davidskinner.ca   902-835-7420    2 Bluewater Road Bedford , NS., B4B 1G7

A proud member of TMG The Mortgage Group Canada Inc.