DAVID SKINNER - Mortgages & More!

Serving Halifax, Nova Scotia and beyond.

Saturday
August 29, 2015
1 Year Closed : 2.29 %
3 Year Closed : 2.34 %
5 Year Closed : 2.59 %
Products & Options
FAQ
No Sweat Mortgage
Monthly Specials
About me
News
Links
Rate Club


News


Housing slow down heralding a more balanced economy - Monday, August 24, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

This is a recession in the 21st century - Thursday, July 30, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

How will the recent rate cuts impact mortgage regulations - Wednesday, July 22, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

What to make of the economy, interest rates, house prices and debt - Tuesday, June 23, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

TMG The Mortgage Group Celebrates 25 years in the Mortgage Industry - Monday, June 08, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

6 Reasons to Follow Your Mortgage Broker on Social Media - Monday, May 25, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

NDP in Alberta?? Say, what now? - Friday, May 08, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

The Growth of the Canadian Economy - Wednesday, April 29, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

A Lesson in Customer Service - Monday, March 30, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

You're self-employed and need a mortgage - Tuesday, March 10, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

Interest rates dominate headlines again - Monday, February 09, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

No panic necessary over interest rate increases - Tuesday, January 20, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

Did the mortgage market do what we thought it was going to do in 2014? - Tuesday, December 23, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Here's what we know about First-Time Homebuyers - Monday, December 01, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

It's been all about elections - Monday, October 20, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Home | Products & Options | FAQ | No Sweat Mortgage | Monthly Specials | Apply Online | Calculators | About me |Rates | News | Links | Testimonials | Rate Club | Contact Me | Privacy Policy

© 2015 www.davidskinner.ca   902-835-6420    2 Bluewater Road Bedford , NS., B4B 1G7

A proud member of TMG The Mortgage Group Canada Inc.