DAVID SKINNER - Mortgages & More!

Serving Halifax, Nova Scotia and beyond.

Friday
May 6, 2016
1 Year Closed : 2.29 %
3 Year Closed : 2.24 %
5 Year Closed : 2.59 %
Products & Options
FAQ
No Sweat Mortgage
Monthly Specials
About me
News
Links
Rate Club


News


Canada set to grow in different ways - Monday, May 02, 2016
...
 Read Full Article

A sobering look at the economy - Wednesday, March 16, 2016
...
 Read Full Article

You can be mortgage-free - Wednesday, March 02, 2016
...
 Read Full Article

What is happening to Canada's housing market? - Wednesday, February 17, 2016
...
 Read Full Article

Negative interest rates and you - Wednesday, January 13, 2016
...
 Read Full Article

New down payment rule change - will it affect you? - Monday, December 14, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

TMG Brokers are a Giving Group - Monday, November 30, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

The Habits of a First Time Homebuyer - Tuesday, November 24, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

Proud to be named Vice-Chair of CAAMP - Wednesday, October 28, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

Consult a mortgage professional for sound mortgage planning - Tuesday, October 20, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

Canadians seem to love debt - Wednesday, September 23, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

Don't get caught up in the headlines - Tuesday, September 08, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

Housing slow down heralding a more balanced economy - Monday, August 24, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

This is a recession in the 21st century - Thursday, July 30, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

How will the recent rate cuts impact mortgage regulations - Wednesday, July 22, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

Home | Products & Options | FAQ | No Sweat Mortgage | Monthly Specials | Apply Online | Calculators | About me |Rates | News | Links | Testimonials | Rate Club | Contact Me | Privacy Policy

© 2016 www.davidskinner.ca   902-835-6420    2 Bluewater Road Bedford , NS., B4B 1G7

A proud member of TMG The Mortgage Group Canada Inc.