DAVID SKINNER - Mortgages & More!

Serving Halifax, Nova Scotia and beyond.

Monday
April 27, 2015
1 Year Closed : 2.69 %
3 Year Closed : 2.34 %
5 Year Closed : 2.64 %
Products & Options
FAQ
No Sweat Mortgage
Monthly Specials
About me
News
Links
Rate Club


News


A Lesson in Customer Service - Monday, March 30, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

You're self-employed and need a mortgage - Tuesday, March 10, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

Interest rates dominate headlines again - Monday, February 09, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

No panic necessary over interest rate increases - Tuesday, January 20, 2015
...
 Read Full Article

Did the mortgage market do what we thought it was going to do in 2014? - Tuesday, December 23, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Here's what we know about First-Time Homebuyers - Monday, December 01, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

It's been all about elections - Monday, October 20, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Talk of housing bubbles may be just hot air - Tuesday, September 30, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Avoid common mistakes when purchasing a home - Tuesday, September 02, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

New Director of Sales for TMG The Mortgage Group in Alberta & Prairie Regions - Monday, August 18, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Top Six Mortgage Features - Wednesday, August 13, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Creating a competitive lending environment - Wednesday, July 02, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

TMG National Breakfast Club Day - what a success! - Friday, May 30, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

TMG The Mortgage Group delivers smiles to Breakfast Club students across Canada - Monday, May 26, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Rent vs. buy revisited - Sunday, May 25, 2014
...
 Read Full Article

Home | Products & Options | FAQ | No Sweat Mortgage | Monthly Specials | Apply Online | Calculators | About me |Rates | News | Links | Testimonials | Rate Club | Contact Me | Privacy Policy

© 2015 www.davidskinner.ca   902-835-6420    2 Bluewater Road Bedford , NS., B4B 1G7

A proud member of TMG The Mortgage Group Canada Inc.